2303 Emancipation Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Se Habla Español 540-479-6555

Meet the Staff of Koons Automotive of Fredericksburg South

Staff Photo

Sady Ahmed - Sales

540-207-0774 - Sady@KoonsNow.com

Meet the delightful Sady Ahmed! When Sady smiles, she makes the whole world a better place. Born in Brooklyn, NY, Sady has been in Fredericksburg for over 26 years. Until recently, she helped her parents run their family pizzeria before their retirement three years ago. Sady came to us without car sales experience but was ready for a change and a challenge. Sady is a quick study and has excelled in her career, touting our top sales associate role for three years in a row. Her favorite part of the job is helping with credit counseling and developing a financial plan for her clients. Sady shares, "I never just sell them a car. I follow up and have made lifelong friends." Her motto is "Beyond The Ordinary" When she is not at work, her hobbies include cooking and gaming. She loves making meals for her family, such as Sunday pot roast while getting in a game of Call Of Duty. She adores her family and can't wait to show you a picture of her lovely wife and daughter. Stop by and see Sady. She will definitely brighten your day.

Staff Photo

Josue Navarrete - Sales

540-522-8897 - josueatkoons@gmail.com

Meet our resident car enthusiast, Josue Navarrete. Josue is a sales and finance consultant who has recently transitioned from the construction industry to automotive. His uncle, Robert Martinez, a team member in our Culpeper location, saw his potential and guided him to Koons for an interview. We are certainly glad he did! Josue heads our Spanish-speaking division and works with the Spanish Facebook page. He loves his job and shares that he enjoys talking to so many diverse people from all walks of life! He also loves that he isn’t chained to a desk most of the day. Josue loves racing his 2021 Hyundai Veloster at Dominion raceway in his down time. . It's all about the cars with this guy! A fun fact about Josue, he can solve a Rubik’s Cube in under 30 seconds! Stop by to see Josue and congratulate him on his latest win at the track or test his skills with the Rubik’s Cube! ??

Staff Photo

Tim Hall - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Tim@KoonsNow.com

Meet Timothy Hall, sales and finance consultant at Koons Auto. Tim, a former dog trainer, came to us without automotive experience but showed a remarkable ability to establish rapport with his customers and is one of the nicest people you will meet. Tim shared that the management, being fair, compassionate, and empowering, is why he loves his job and is always smiling. He says, "Every day here is a blast, selling an amazing product, working with a top-class team!"

In Tim's downtime, he enjoys taking "pack" walks with his fiancee, Jenn, and their 4 rescue dogs! Tim and Jenn are avid gardeners and have over 1000 plants that they tend. Tim is a huge Nationals fan and tries to go to as many games as he can. A fun fact about Tim is that when on vacation in Munich during October Fest, he sang the song "Country Roads" with the German band, to everyone's delight! Stop by and chat with Tim about dogs, plants, or singing in front of huge crowds! Maybe he will even sing you a song or two? He will definitely put a smile on your face!

Staff Photo

Vincent Wormly - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Vincent@KoonsNow.com

Meet Vincent Wormley, one of our most loved salespersons. With 25 years of automotive industry experience under his belt, Vince doesn’t just want to sell more cars; he wants his customers to be happy with their purchases. He considers himself a people advocate and likes helping clients with challenges. His favorite part of the job is his coworkers. Vincent shares that the atmosphere at work is so fun that he really enjoys being there. In his downtime, he likes watching the Washington Commanders. While attending Hampton University, Vincent tried out for four professional football teams, and even though he wasn't drafted, he still loves the game. A fun fact about Vincent is that he considers himself a pool shark and has been successful in several tournaments. Stop in and chat with Vince! He is a dedicated salesman who will work tirelessly for you!

Staff Photo

Kierra Parker - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Kierra@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Mario Martin - Sales

202-905-8023 - Mario@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Breon Williams - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Breon@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Henry Barillas - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Henry@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Juan Carlos Osco Arrendondo - Sales

540-479-6555 - Josco@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Adela Segovia - Settlement

540-479-6555 - Adela@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Reed Burton - Lot

(540) 479-6555 -

Staff Photo

Adam Slafkes - Lot

(540) 479-6555 -

Staff Photo

Robert Troup - Manager

540-479-6555 - Robert@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Ben Hyde - Manager

(540) 479-6555 - Ben@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Yiana Shaw - Manager

540-479-6555 - Yiana@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Joshua Koons - General Manager

540-479-6555 - Josh@KoonsNow.com

Text Us