2303 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Se Habla Español 540-479-6555

Meet the Staff of Koons Automotive of Fredericksburg South

Staff Photo

Mario Martin - Sales

202-905-8023 - mario@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Josue Navarrete - Sales

540-522-8897 - josueatkoons@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Sady Ahmed - Sales

540-207-0774 - sady@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Matthew Carter - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Matthew@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Tim Hall - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Tim@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Juan Carlos Osco Arrendondo - Sales

540-479-6555 - autosinbarreras@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Adela Segovia - Sales

540-479-6555 - adelasegovia99@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Jeremy Garcia Lopez - Sales

(540) 479-6555 - Jeremy@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Reed Burton - Lot

(540) 479-6555 -

Staff Photo

Adam Slafkes - Lot

(540) 479-6555 -

Staff Photo

Robert Troup - Manager

540-479-6555 - robert@koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Yiana Shaw - Manager

540-479-6555 - yiana.shawarias@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Joshua Koons - General Manager

540-479-6555 - josh@koonsnow.com

Text Us