2303 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22401 540-479-6555

Meet the Staff of Koons Automotive of Fredericksburg South

Orlando Vega - General Manager

540-479-6555 - ovega@KoonsNow.com


Sabrina Antosh - Finance Director

540-479-6555 - santosh@KoonsNow.com


Justen Thompson - Sales

540-479-6555 - justenh@KoonsNow.com


Doug Feld - Sales

540-479-6555 - dfeld@KoonsNow.com


Bianca Fitzsenry - Sales

540-479-6555 - Bianca@KoonsNow.com


    

Katie Downey - Sales

540-479-6555 - Katie@KoonsNow.com


BEVERLEY RILEY - Sales

540-623-8865 - BEVERLEY@KOONSNOW.COM


Text Us!