Meet the Staff of Koons Automotive of Fredericksburg South

Orlando Vega - General Manager

540-479-6555 - ovega@KoonsNow.com


Sabrina Antosh - Finance Director

540-479-6555 - santosh@KoonsNow.com


Ashley Lowe - Sales

540-479-6555 - ashley@KoonsNow.com


Justen Thompson - Sales

540-479-6555 - justenh@KoonsNow.com


Holden Boyd - Sales

540-645-3387 - hboyd@KoonsNow.com


Doug Feld - Sales

540-479-6555 - dougfeld@KoonsNow.com


Bianca Fitzsenry - Sales

540-479-6555 - Bianca@KoonsNow.com


    

Dudley Luntsford - Sales

540-479-6555 - Dudley@KoonsNow.com


Katie Downey - Sales

540-479-6555 - Katie@KoonsNow.com